Idaho Society of Mayflower Descendants
Idaho Society of Mayflower Descendants
Contacts

Governor:                                          Deborah Lasher-Hardydlasher@dlasher.com

Assistant Governor:              Barbara Williams, barbwilliams31@gmail.com
Councilor:                               Dale G. Higer, dghiger@msn

Secretary:                            Martha Schmidt, mabs1@msn.com

Treasurer:                                       Cherie Lasher, Cherie@lasherconstruction.com

Historian:                                         Diane Emmeleemmel@msn.com
Co-Historian:                   Ronna Rook, rwrook@gmail.com
Captain:                                             Gregg Lasher, Greggynottri@gmail.com
Elder:                               
Audrey Lawrence, rlofida@aol.com
Surgeon:                               Dr. James Stewart, jimhst900@hotmail.com
Education:                        Diane Emmel, eemmel@msn.com
Web Master:                    Ray Trussell and Jeremy Peters, ray_trussell@hotmail.com
Honorary Governor:       Ida Hardy, ihardy@q.com


Contact Historian Diane Emmel for questions regarding the application process, or for general information visit:
www.TheMayflowerSociety.com
Website Builder